Our leadership team consists of professionals from a wide variety of backgrounds, each committed to furthering the work of the Illinois Meth Project.



Michael T. Reagan, Chairman
Michael Reagan is a Partner with Herbolsheimer, Lannon, Henson, Duncan & Reagan, P.C.
Read more.


Steve Mange, Executive Director
Steve Mange is the Executive Director of the Illinois Meth Project.
Read more.


The Illinois Meth Project has formed an Advisory Council of influential state leaders to assist and guide the organization. The Advisory Council meets periodically to review the activities, plans, and budget of the Illinois Meth Project and provide advice and direction. The advisory board members play a critical role, as recognized community leaders, in communicating goals and activities of the Meth Project in the Illinois community.

Tom Siebel, Founder, the Meth Project
Thomas Siebel is the Chairman of First Virtual Group, a diversified holding company based in Palo Alto, CA. Mr. Siebel was the Founder, Chairman, and Chief Executive Officer of Siebel Systems, one of the world's leading software companies
Read more.

The Honorable Lisa Madigan
Lisa Madigan is the Attorney General for the state of Illinois.
Read more.

The Honorable Jesse White
Jesse White is the Secretary of State for the State of Illinois.
Read more.

Louanner Peters
Louanner Peters is the Deputy Governor of the State of Illinois.
Read more.

Wendy Bailie
Wendy Bailie is the Director of Substance Abuse Services at Franklin-Williamson Human Services.
Read more.

Peter B. Bensinger
Peter B. Bensinger is President and CEO of Bensinger, DuPont & Associates.
Read more.

Ronald J. Gidwitz
Ronald J. Gidwitz is a Principal at GCG Partners and Chairman of the Midwest Region Boys and Girls Club of America.
Read more.

Gail Koch
Gail Koch is the Director of Behavioral Health Services at OSF Saint Francis Medical Center.
Read more.

John W. McCarter, Jr.
John W. McCarter, Jr. is President and CEO of The Field Museum of Natural History.
Read more.

Larry G. Trent
Larry G. Trent is the Director of the Illinois State Police.
Read more.

Sheriff Bill Wilson
Bill Wilson is the incoming President of the Illinois Sheriffs' Association.
Read more.